Contact Us
Offices & Works
Registered Office
Sun Plaza, Level 3 8516/11, Subhash Chowk,
Murarji Peth, Solapur - 413 001.
Maharashtra, India.
(0217) 2721490,
enquiry@kotharigroupindia.com

Corporate Office
Ramsukh House, 203, Level 2, Thube Park, Ganesh Khind Road,
Near Sancheti Hospital, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 005 (Maharashtra)
Phone: +91 7507337799
Email: enquiry@kotharigroupindia.com

Mumbai Office
338, Neo Corporate Plaza, Ramchandra Lane, Malad (W), Mumbai - 400 064.
Maharashtra, India.
Email: enquiry@kotharigroupindia.com


Works

UNIT 1 : PVC Pipes and Fittings
185 to 193, Chandramauli Industrial
Co-Operative Estate, Mohol — 413 213, Solapur Maharashtra

UNIT 2 : Hose Pipes
167 to 169, Chandramauli Industrial
Co-Operative Estate, Mohol — 413 213, Solapur Maharashtra

UNIT 3 : HDPE Pipes and Fittings 123 to 125, Chandramauli Industrial
Co-Operative Estate, Mohol — 413 213, Solapur Maharashtra

UNIT 4 : Irrigation Systems
146 to 157, Chandramauli Industrial
Co-Operative Estate, Mohol — 413 213, Solapur Maharashtra

UNITS : Column Pipes
K-45, MIDC, Chincholi — 413 255,
Solapur Maharashtra

UNIT 6 : Cables and Mulching Film K-45, MIDC, Chincholi — 413 255,
Solapur Maharashtra

View Kothari Agritech Pvt Ltd in a larger map

Warehouse Locations

Pune (Maharashtra)
410-412, Level 4, The Pentagon,
Off. Satara Road, Near Panchami Hotel, Swargate, Pune - 411 009, Maharashtra.
Email: pune.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
Bohara Farms & Warehouse,
Gut No.3, Waluj , Aurangabad- Pune -Mumbai Highway, Aurangabad - 431136
Email: aurangabad.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Akola (Maharashtra)
MAIDC Phase - 3,Transport Nagar
Near BPCL Petrol Pump, Kumbhari Road. Akola- 444122
Email: akola.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Hubli (Karnataka)
Plot No 65/H2, Block No 68,
Kiadb Industrial Area, Opp. Pathanjali Godown, Tarihal, Hubli - 580026.
Email: hubli.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Hyderabad (Telangana)
H.No. 12-13-677/44, Plot No. 205, 1 St Floor.
Road No.1, Lane No.1, Siddartha Nagar, Kimtee Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
Email: hyderabad.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Nandigama (Andhra Pradesh)
10-47, Raithupetha, Nandigama,
Krishna - 521 185,
Email: nandigama.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Anantpuram (Andhra Pradesh)
5/70, Plot No.3/3 & 14,
Near Coco Cola Godown, Bellary Road, Ananthpuram -515001
Email: anantapur.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Coimbatore (Tamilnadu)
Coimbatore No.27, T.G. Nagar Veerakeralam, Coimbatore Tamilnadu - 641007.
Email: coimbatore.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Indore (MadhyaPradesh)
Survey No - 107/1, V illage - Lasudiya Mori,
S.R. Compound Indore - 452010,
Email: indore.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com.

Raipur (Chattisgarh)
Plot No- N-1, Ward-68,
Opposite D.D.Nagar Police Station,
Ring Road No - 01, Raipura, Raipur - 492013 Email: raipur.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Jaipur (Rajasthan)
F-2274, Phase-IV,
Ramchandrapura Industrial Area, Sitapura Extn., Jaipur - 303905
Email: jaipur.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Sundar Nagar (Himachal Pradesh)
At - Dhanotu, Post Office - Mahadev, Tehsil - Sunder Nagar,
Dist. - Mandi - 175 018
Email: sundernagar.warehouse@kotharigroupindia.com

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
905, Shivalik Abbaise, Opp. Shell Petrol Pump, Anandnagar Cross Road, Prahaladnagar, Ahmedabad - 380 015
Email: gujrat@kotharigroupindia.com
Terms and Conditions of Use |Privacy Policy |Career|Site Map